Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elias from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

POLYVIOS from Greece
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koo from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dannie from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosita from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good
location, size, staff
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lyvian from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuam from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: