Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

PEK from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Able from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yunfeng from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location
location
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOI from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Panpiti from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

woan from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
will probably not consider again
location, counter serice
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rakel from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
good qualite nearby the mainstreet
location, clean, nice personal
very good, just stayining one night every things works out well and even that the hotell was renoveting it´s funktion was good
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Friendly staff, nice clean room
location, staff, room
stayed for one night, was greeted by friendly helpful staff, exactly what you need after a long flight, room was clean and perfect for me. location was spot on. can't fault this place. will be back.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: