Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

JOSEPH from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Hotel with big room and in a central location
Comfort, cleanliness and big space in room
The stay at the hotel was truely enjoyable. Located in a central location, it brings alot of conveniences to us. Also, the room is really comfortable and spacious. Its almost impossible to find any other hotel at this price for such location and space in room. This is my foremost choice of hotel should I visit HK again.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Jatin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not bad
Location
This is not a bad hotel, not really much to dislike with it very similar to other hotels at this price range.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
location,location,location.
location, shopping ,sightseeing.
location, location, lacation, shopping, shopping ,shopping, food, food, food.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

LIM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
A city of life
Convenient location, tidy and clean, friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located in a quite side of Yau Ma Tei, which is noisy most of the time. I like the location and cleanliness of the hotel but admittedly its price has gone up a lot in the past few years. The bed is a bit too small despite the spacious room. Also hope that the hotel can provide amenities such as tea bags.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Narelle from Australia
Group
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
convenient and comfotable
location close to MTR, size of room, good bathrooms
Good comfortable room, plain but ample breakfasts, staff helpful, Difficulties with internet and no hot water on last day due to construction work in progress for renovations.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great value and location
Room was good size, great value, location
For a lower priced hotel in the middle of a densely populated city (much like NYC) it had good size rooms with updated furnishings. The only problem we had were the internet was not working the entire 3 days and the weather was extremely cold for Hong Kong and the rooms did not have heat. Given the price with pretty good room (and breakfast buffet) and location close to shopping, restaurants, subway and buses it was great. I'd stay here again.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

amanda from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
we travelled by mrt during our trip hence it is a big plus point that the hotel is within 3-5min walk to yau ma tei mrt. the hotel room is rather spacious in hong kong context. however,the interior is basic and bathroom is abit run down. still clean though. therefore we do not have any complains as all we needed was a clean place to stay. we booked the hotel for its convenient location anyway.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Sandra from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location; Room is clean and big.
Location, Room space
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

CAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Zhou from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Reviewed February 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: