Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Value for Money
Location , front desk service , house keeping ,cleanest ,security service ,spaces Room size ,all good . No negative comments . Will definitely come back again on next visit .
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Clean room and convenient location
This hotel suitable for family stay. The room was clean and big. Staff are friendly and hotel is near to MTR Staion (Yaw Ma Tei). Worth for money.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stefan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Kowloon Value
Clean good value Hotel!!! Will stay again for sure.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
location
good location......many shopping mall n different kinds of foods just nearby the hotel....
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
location
many shopping mall n different kinds of food just nearby the hotel....
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khrisna from United States
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good for value
You get what you pay for. Good location in the heart of Kowloon. This hotel is not directly on busy Nathan road, but it is in a mini street off Nathan, which was perfect. Small hotel but still nice for price.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: