Very good 7.9
Based on 3643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Rob from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Affordable pleasant experience
Location, cost, cleanliness
Easily accessed via the airport train to Kowloon Station followed by a free shuttle to City View Hotel (first stop from the station) and a 1 - 2 minute walk to the hotel. A bit hit and miss with the front desk staff. Some very friendly others not so much. The security staff were very friendly and helpful. A wide selection of restaurants within a one block range. Metro stop a block away. I found the room not as small as expected and quieter than expected. The hotel was clean and although warned about construction noise I was not much affected although that may be due to the fact that most of my stay was over a week-end. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the Temple Street night market although the hotel can't be held to account for that.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, no complain.
near MTR, room size is bigger than other budget hotel and clean.
This was my second time for this hotel. I have no complain about the room and also the services. May consider to stay here in future.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

ELIZABETH from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
It was relaxing and no hazzle.
The hotel is near eatingjoints/shopping areas accesible to anything
its was wonderful except for some of the hotel staff/employees (reception area) who were so serious looking and cannot even smile to customers while talking and making some inquiries. They should paste some smile to their faces. Its was good that the hotel guards were so accommodating and conversant.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

ABDUL from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good
location location and location
Reviewed January 02, 2014

CHUTIPORN from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Location,not far from YauMaTei MRT, Big Room
Big Room, Location, and Include Breakfast, Good for self travelling with a senior member because it was not far from MRT and bus station. Wifi in the room
This is my second time at Caritas Bianchi Lodge. I like it because of the big size of the room when comparing with other hotels around there. The transportation is very covenient with MRT and bus station. The supermarket and 7-11 are just located in the front of the hotel. The breakfast is included. It is recommended for family tour with kids and elderly.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Rachel from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Excellent value for the price.
Convenient location to shopping, nice and small so it was never overcrowded, staff was friendly and polite..
There are two hotels I would book again and the Caritas Bianchi is one of them. I like the location and size of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and if i were to use publica transportation, the subway and bus stop are nearby.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Sutin from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
in city
near shopping place
no comment, small room, toilet small but shower it good water supply, hot and cool water
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Hon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Reviewed December 24, 2013

KAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
easy access
nice room, clean and location the best
very easy access by public transport. bus a21 has a stop near by. the breakfast is ok not bad but not the best. easy access to public transport
Reviewed December 23, 2013

wong from Portugal
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
no comment
at central
easy transportation easy find near MTR cheaper price is much appreciated for 3 stars aacommodation
Reviewed December 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: