Very good 7.9
Based on 3647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

william from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay
Reviewed June 09, 2013

mei from Canada
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in May 2013
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

djuni from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice hotel
near from thw city and pulic trasport
I stayed caritas hotel two days. During i was there no anyhing problem for transortation because i got the information from front office with kindly people and very clear.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Jong from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Fine. Close to mass transit.
Close to mass transit. Price. Great breakfast included.
I usually stay here when I visit Hong Kong because of the price and close to mass transit. It is usually clean but this time the maid did not do a good job - rugs were dirty and sink and toilet were not at its best cleaniness.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Pak from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Satisfactory
Convenient, Not crowded, Decent
My wife and daughter stayed in the hotel: Here are their comments: An average hotel. Counter staff are polite. Trainee forgot to give us a receip for the deposit and asked again half an hour later. Receipt issued after reminder. Housekeeping was unsatisfactory. Waited a long while at the lobby because they wanted to check the room first. I suppose they didn't check the Shampoo dispensing device at all. It was empty throughout our stay. Housekeeping attendant was not proactive to leave a spare roll of toilet paper even existing roll was half used. Same housekeeper was rude when we checked out around noon which is the hotel's policy. She showed us her annoyance as she was about to take her lunch. The stay was spoiled by one person with an attitude.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

TIN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean and good for this level
fir to me, near my friend and MTR, good price
good and economy for monthly rental and weekly rental for long vocation.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

eslam from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
it is the best hotel i have ever stayed at during all my visits to hong kong
Reviewed June 05, 2013

eslam from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
actually this hotel is the best hotel i have stayed at during all my visits to hong kong,clean,cheap price and very near to market
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Albert from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
clean and tidy
clean, tidy, centrally located
good
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Oksana from Russia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice, clean city hotel
Very clean, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean, all of the staff could speak very good English. Overall satisfied and would stay there again.
Reviewed June 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: