Very good 7.9
Based on 3649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
out of expectation, good value for money
clean, comfort and good location.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Wendy from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
I will definitely stay there again
big room as in Hong Kong standards, room was very clean, hotel situated in a convenient area
When we first entered the room, my first impression was that the room was very big as in Hong Kong standards. Having been my third time in Hong Kong, I have stayed in 2 other hotels which cost more, but were more uncomfortable and much smaller than this. The room was spacious, even though the window was facing an unknown area, it didn't matter to me. The bed was comfortable. The toilet was very clean too. Cleaner than expected. Breakfast was okay, not fantastic but having the necessities. Well, we were in Hong Kong! Didnt care much of the breakfast and headed out to surrounding areas instead. Location was superb. Very near Yau Ma Tei MTR, with many shops along the way. Even possible to walk all the way to Mongkok MTR. All in all, great hotel, will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Lawrence from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, Afforable and Convenient
Convenient location; nice clean rooms; free highspeed internet.
This was my first stay at Caritas Bianchi Hotel, and I was more than pleased with my entire experience. Nested on a quite street in a very popular part of town, getting around, finding shops and restaurants are most convenient. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The only nit-pick I could find was, they could use some newer bath towels.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Norhaida from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Value for money.
Near the MTR. Near to shopping area. Rooms are quite big by HongKong city standards.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

keng from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Tucked away from the busy street of Nathan Road
The location, the cleanness of the room n walk way and the spacious room/bathroom
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Keith from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The Caritas has been one of our choice for 30 year
Always keeps to a good standard, Staff well trained and helpfull Location,Location Location Ideal
Reviewed April 02, 2013

lucia from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
close to everything. Subway, restaurants
location, big rooms, clean
enjoyed it, very convenient. just a short walk to the subway. Airport bus bus stop just in front of street
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Kevin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Value for money.
Clean, good location and economic.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Chow from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Wonderful experience
Space, staff, location
Wonderful experience with hotel and staff like Rebecca , Charles, ms chan, security guards and cleaner. Breakfast was good and delicious but cafeteria staff less friendly.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Martin from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great value for money
Newly renovated room. Clean. Helpful reception staff.
The stay was better than what the internet presentation promised. Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. The wifi was not great and neither was the breakfast which was simple with poor ambiance.
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: