Very good 7.9
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Miriam from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Teo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).
Location.
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This
Reviewed January 28, 2013

zheng from China
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
Great location. Room are spacious compared with other hotels in Hongkong.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Mixed feelings
Area if you like shopping and crowds and price was good
Staff were unsmiling, breakfast room austere and unwelcoming (all of the ambience of a works canteen). Internet is a paid option only.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Lai from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great location, Great size but poor bathroom
Location, fairly good size room
This is my 2nd time staying at Carista Bianchi and I still think it's a right choice. My basic requirement for a hotel room is cleanliness, good location, safe and good service. I am happy that Carista met most of these. My only disappointment is the bathroom cum toilet. The water does not flow well and always cause a little flood after each bath. The water tank of the toilet also takes a long time to be filled up so you really have to wait quite a while to be able to flush again. If they can fix these issues, I am sure I will be more than glad to stay there again.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Edward from Nigeria
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
I am happy with this hotel!
Near Nathan Road, near Mongkok, Near Temple street, what else can you ask for
Nothing fancy with this hotel but it is clean and spacious as compared to other HK hotels with the same rate. Many cheap eating places and cheap bazaars like the one in Temple street. You can conveniently walk to Argyle Street (Mongkok Area). I cannot complain. I love this area and I am getting my money's worth choosing this hotel. Not much channels
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Chai from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location, decently sized rooms
Away from the busy main road, nice view of greenery though in the heart of town, friendly customer service
Simple and unimpressive facade, but rooms are adequately spacious and clean with free wifi in the room. Nicely located off the busy main road, but still near the MRT station and the airport bus stop is just across the road. It takes only an hour to the airport by bus at HKD33. Ample food around the area - Temple Street, and the Mongkok area is within walking distance. Nice view of greenery from the hotel room. Electric kettle is provided but unfortunately complimentary coffee/tea sachets and even cups/saucers/teaspoons are not provided. No complimentary bottled drinking water as well. Courteous and helpful hotel staff.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Clean convenient hotel
Good location, clean and efficient
The hotel check in is efficient but check out not very smooth as the staff initially wants to charge for lost key when key was handed in to early shift. Lack of warm and friendliness on the staff part although the security is quite helpful. Breakfast is not good, skipped after 1st day. TV channels lacking and no movie on demand
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Li from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great location, service, cleanliness
Location, Service, Cleanliness
i has a wonderful stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel. excellent cleanliness as their lifts are sterilized every 2 hours. there is also a sterilized carpet located outside the hotel so that guests would not dirty the floor inside the hotel. the rooms are also cleaned everyday (for 5 nights) during my stay. there is also a pleasant scent once you entered this hotel. service are great and the security guards in the hotel are friendly too. they would greet you when they saw you. location are great. about 5 minutes walk from the mtr station and within walking distance (about 7 minutes walk) to temple street. however, i felt that the pillows in the hotel are abit too soft for my liking. the choices of breakfast buffet are also limited and they had scrambled eggs everyday. tips: if anyone wanted to visit the ocean park or disneyland, you could get a discounted price at the counter. this hotel is really great and i would like to stay here again for my next visit!
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Budi from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Prime location 3 minutes walk to MTR station
Newly renovated rooms, brings cozy feeling.
so far i had good experience with this hotel. the rooms is newly renovated, not to small, led tv, nice bathroom. free wi-fi in rooms! this is extremely important for me. staff very helpful but lack of smile. pillow is way too soft, need firmer pillow. cafeteria is small and lack of food. surrounding by small restaurant, which is good. the best and the most important it's only 3 minutes walking distance to mtr station "yaumatei". 20 minutes walks to langham mall & mongkok electronic shops. so far so good!
Reviewed January 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: