Very good 7.9
Based on 3650 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chanakrit from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Best place , clean room , nice locate
Good service , just walk from subway and bus station for 5 mins
My first time here , at first outside is small hotel and look old . But in our room is very clean and comfortable...it's new and nice view. Incl breakfast I will be back again. And I hope the hotel should be offer for kingsize bed as well , the rest is very Fantastic. Housekeeper is very good make up room and lady at reception very nice ( pls chk with booking record) we are very impressived.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

GARY from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
A convenient hotel, quite good
Very convenient, near Temple Street
we usually came to hk for visiting my relatives, as well as sight-seeing. this time i came to hk for my cousin's wedding banquet. my cousin really did a good job for booking this hotel for us. the room was much larger than those we booked in the last few times. really comfortable that we both could take a very good rest after the banquet. besides, the location was quite good. we could reach the mtr station by a few minutes walking distance. i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

HIROYUKI from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location, Good facilities...
location. a couple of minutes of walk from "airport bus" route a21 busstop, yau ma tei mtr station. good facilities.
i went to this hotel via airport bus a21. i got off the bus at "man ming lane" and arrived the hotel only a few minutes' walk. it was easy to find the hotel. some tv programs can be seen, in cantonese, mandarin, english. no japanese...
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Hsiu from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
big room and nice breakfast!!
Good location, spaces room and good breakfast
our room was on the 11th floor and the room was very big comparing the room we had at another hotel last time. It was clean and comfy. The hotel locastion is in betwin the stations and very convenience. There is a supermarket around the corner. The only downside i would say is it was very noisy if other guests were talking outside the door. Overall, I would definately choose this hotel again.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Christopher from Canada
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location
The location in Yau Ma Tei
The hotel is located close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and within a 15 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. The Temple Street market is just across the road. The breakfast buffet is excellent and offers a large variety of foods, including bread, congee, scrambled eggs and hard boiled eggs, beans, fruits, salad, and some dim sum. The staff are very friendly.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Min from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location, but twinrooms very small
location is good, the japanese restaurant infront is always long queue, the porridge restaurant is good
General is acceptable since breakfast is included. But twin beds are just too small to accomodate 2 Adults and 2 children. The bed is like a supersingle instead. The hotel sell discounted ticket for ocean park
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Lawrence from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location, friendly staff
great location
we stayed for 4 nights at the caritas bianchi lodge. the location is excellent - just off nathan road and very close to the yau ma tei metro station. it is in the middle of a busy area, but it is very quiet. the room is spacious and the staff very friendly.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

chu from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel and good service with smile
this hotel very clean, room good, shower room very good indeed, air-conditioning so good and comfortable
this hotel so lovely, good service, great location, can find eat everywhere, different shops with different dishes of many countries, so near MTR station, can go anywhere you like, the room inside so good, lighting, air-conditioning, especially the shower room, fully equipped and new decorations, but breakfast just normal, living in this hotel is quite ok and good location.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

wensong from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location and big room.
Very convenience and clean
This is the best we ever stayed in Hongkong although it cost a bit more but worth every dollars. Staff and security gurad were very firendly and service is great.I insist to stay in this same hotel again next time and everry time and my wife who is usually tight agrees.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Clare from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Room and Bathroom
good location, close to mtr and convenience stores, great big-sized rooms, wonderful raindance showerhead
i enjoyed my stay at the caritas bianchi lodge. the room is very spacious and the bathroom (though small) is newly renovated with a modern raindance shower. the only negative thing i experienced was the lobby rest room that looked like it came from a 1960s horror movie with rusty pipes exposed.
Reviewed July 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: