Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Overall Great Hotel with Excellent Service
located nearby mrt, and popular shopping streets
Very satisfactory. Room is clean and neat. Service is great.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Large room, central location for shopping
Stable Internet connection
The room is large consider the price and location given. 2 minute walk away from night market, and 5 minutes walk away to MTR. Though I didn't try the free breakfast, it was still good to know that you will not leave the hotel and feeling hungry in the morning.
Reviewed June 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

raja from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenience
overall is good especially with those who needs comfy at cheaper rate in hk.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lishi from
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great hotel with Rain Shower!
Location is good, Bathroom is nice, Free Wifi
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel! the location is good, 5 mins walk to Yaumetei MTR and temple street is just opp the road. There is free WIFI and the room is very comfortable, size is reasonable for the price.. The bathroom is good, rain shower is available.. really a value for money hotel... Highly recommended and will definitely stay her the next time.. there is a very nice ramen stall below the hotel. Must try..
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great room for the price
Nice breakfast, large room, powerful shower
if you want a good size room then this hotel is the one to book! rooms are nice and modern with a very good power shower and breakfast is filling. some people have moaned about the quality of breakfast but we found it to have a nice variety. as for location, 1 minute walk from the mtr and takes around 20-30 mins to walk to the harbour front. if you want to be in the heart of things then you should pay the extra money and stay in central but we found the location to be fine (we like to walk!) and quiet.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

gretzel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
highly recommended hotel
budget hotel but with 5 stars ammenities
caritas bianchi is located near nathan road with mtr station , airport bus station nearby. the hotel was recently renovated to a four stars category and with all the ammenities of a five stars hotel. the price is reasonable which include continental and chinese buffet breakfast. the room is well maintained with daily cleaning and the size is comfortably big .it is highly recommended to all agoda members.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location with lovely staff
Nearby shopping places
We had a great time in staying in Caritas since its near the shopping places which is the main reason why we flew to HK and the receptionists are very kind. We frequently ask questions to them on how to go the different tourists spots in HK and they will gladly show you the easiest and most affordable way to go the spot.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and comfortable beds
Location near the shopping areas
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel and we all had a great time. Though, their breakfast buffet is not that good in our taste buds but still we enjoyed our stay in this hotel because all the shopping areas are easy to access.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Great location and reasonable priced
Good location; big room and quite new.
Room service workers need more training: they do not ware disposable gloves and they use bare hands to handle rubbish from the bin and do the pillows and beds without cleaning their hands. The un-necessary wooden door outside the bar fridge makes the compartment very hot causing the bar fridge not working at all. Suggestion: simply remove the doors of the bar fridges from all rooms.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
average hotel and clean rooms
great location and big clean rooms
I like the location of the hotel, it is convenient to restaurant.transportation and to shopping area.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: