Very good 7.3
Based on 823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Philip from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good
good buffet breakfast
good neighborhood. close to everything, restaurant, ocean park. close to bus stops, shopping center nearby within 2 minutes walk. and lobby staff are very helpful, and knowledgeful. even i have been checked out 3 days later, i left something in the room, i called them and they helped me to find it. i recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

MABLE from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Affordable price with good quality
spacious room, clean bathroom
Pros: - spacious room - clean bathroom - comfortable mattress - bus stations are just round the corner - nearby local food store and convenient stores and even supermarket Cons: - far away from shopping centres - some reception offices are under training, we had to wait for long while we check in and out - breakfast: not many varieties
Reviewed August 04, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice Hotel with reasonable price
spacious
Spacious while compared with other hotel, reasonable price which include breakfast. Good wifi signal, bed was comfortable but double bed means two single bed put together . Not much choice for dining, but overall satisfaction.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Thomas from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
Excellent for the price
Clean and modern, friendly and helpful staff, shuttle to Hong Kong Station for in-town flight checkin
we are very satisfied with our experience at caritas. will definitely stay there again. it helps if you are somewhat familiar with the transit systems because the hotel is not centrally located but well served by public transits.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel, great staff.
The rooms were spacious (for HK) and the breakfasts were very nice.
We enjoyed our time here, however the location is not that great for tourists. I don't think it is a great choice of hotel for tourists, they do not have information about tours, bus routes etc available.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Cheung from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Room with reasonable price
Good view and free breakfast
It located not far away from Aberdeen city center (within 10 mins walk), and also convenient transportation is availbale (but limited to bus only). Very surprised that the room rate (quite reasonable) include a very nice breakfast.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Yee from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
a very friendly and comfortable International hous
Rm no.1904 is clean and tidy. love it. and the space is large enough to let kid play. very nice.
it is pretty close to Ocean Park, Ap Lei Chau and Lamma Island. that's the reason we chose. the hotel itself is great too. the view to Aberdeen is wonderful and staffs are very polite and friendly. well-trained. it is a good place to visit and stay. thank you.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Yee from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
a very friendly and comfortable International hous
comfy and clean:-)
Rm. 2406 has a great view. the graveyard didn't bother us and kids had fun. like it a lot.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Cheuk from China
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good services
Nice place
relex trip nice to travel in hk side better to bring below with your personal cleaning tools they will provide a nice room to u but the washroom just a little bit small
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Huang from
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Worth it!
spacious and good money
spacious and clean. Though no underground transport, buses are easy.
Reviewed July 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: