2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13010 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ana from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Overall Carlton Review
Spacious room,availability of taxi, and convenient location
Very good. My only complaint was the conceirge. Whenever we approached the desk nobody was available to give us any information regarding day tours.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

RAYMUNDO from Philippines
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good place to stay!!!!
Cleanliness, Hospitality, Fast
Great!
Reviewed September 26, 2015

DONNY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
good hotel
location, price, food
Comfort
Reviewed September 26, 2015

BILLY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Nicholas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
low service
Location some staff
When we got to our room we discovered we only had one towel no face washers no bath mat trying to contact reception on the phone I pushed the reception button no answer I went from my room down to the front desk and was sent back to my room to ring zero to organize towels very poor service
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Nanny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very good
Location, staff and food
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Willie from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
So far so good
Rooms, location and friendly staffs
So far so good. Clean room, stay a night for business, easy to aceess. Restuarant nearby.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Valerie from Australia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Short Singapore Stay
Concierge Staff, Bakery window, Proximity to Lifts
Disappointing! Booked Premier Room several months ago because of Formula 1 Grand Prix event. Location on 11th floor, OK. Proximity to lifts, good. However, shower very poorly designed - DANGEROUS for older persons like us. Requested a change - even down-graded to get a bathroom with no bath and separate shower - NOGO. Simply not interested in assisting in any way. Customer Service?? Access to/from hotel was impaired due to F1 street closures - this cost us extra $ in commutes. No 'niceties' like cookies, etc. bed turn-down, etc. Wouldn't stay there again. Could not recommend.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Mario from Germany
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Review
Location, service
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Antonio from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for money
Well-appointd rooms; efficient and courteous staff;convenient location;
I've been coming to singapore annually for the past 9years, but this is my first time to stay in Carlton Hotel. So far, this is the best in terms of value for money. It's very conveniently located as it is very near 2 MRT stations; and the Raffles City mall, restaurants, and 2 Catholic Churches. The staff is very efficient and helpful. I bought an ipad online and had it delivered to the hotel. The hotel got it 2days before I arrived and they kindly kept it until i arrived.
Reviewed September 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: