Excellent 8.1
Based on 13144 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 13144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
An Excellent Hotel!
Geat location near to public transport and with selection of food. Ample room with good amenities.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

zhuo from Hong Kong
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
It is an acceptable hotel
location, staff performance
I stayed there for a few days and generally, it was a nice hotel. The location and staff were quite friedly and helpful. However, in one night, i tried the buffet in hotel. I found out there was a fly inside the congee and I reported to the manager. She immediately handled this and waived the buffet. The response is good but the hygiene is bit disappointed.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Serene from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Location, cleanliness and comfort.
The checking in took soooo long, probably because of the crowd during Singapore National Day long weekend that we spent almost 45 mins queueing. But everything after that went smoothly, the room was nice and comfortable (except that we took awhile to figure how to open the stopper in the sink :( ) and location was very good! Walking distance to cityhall and even dhoby ghaut and orchard.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Sukhum from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent Location, Cleaned Room
Near 4 MRT Stations, Good Staff, Cleaned Room
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Ian from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Prime Location
Location, food, service
Excellent stay. Had interconnecting rooms with other members of the family and it worked very well. Comfortable and the service was excellent.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

tsui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Business hotel with good location
location, cleanliness, room size
newly renovated business hotel. Provide everything needed for a business traveler. However, the breakfast was just below standard for a five stars hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Mei from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Stay at Carlton
Convenient to Raffles City, close to MRT, and away from the bustle of Orchard Road
Too short but excellent. If it was not for the cost, would have stayed longer or reconsider coming back.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

DING from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Spacious rooms in centralised location
Friendly Staffs, Good location, clean and cosy room
Friendly Staffs, Good location, clean and cosy room
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Jimmy from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice hotel
nice nice nice
good good good
Reviewed August 08, 2015

DAVINA from Australia
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location & view from room
I stayed at the Carlton Singapore with my 21 year old daughter. We booked a premium club room. The hotels lication is the best thing about it, very central & walking distance to lots of must do's & sees!! The hotel is very comfortable. The food was OK nothing to rave about. What was very disapointing for our stay at the Carlton singapore was THE STAFF. They were NOT FRIENDLY OR CURTIOUSE. I can homestly say that all the staff were the same. No one offered to take luggage yo our room. We were not asked to enjoy our stay or when we checked out did ee enjoy our stay? No pleasantrys. I would NOT stay at this hotel again Because of the STAFF.
Reviewed August 08, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: