2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Derrick from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic hotel
The layout of the room , good view , clean
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kadir from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very clean and spacious room. Good location.
Location, transport and comfort
It was a pleasant stay. The room was cosy and spacious. I came with my 1 year old boy and he was having alot of fun staying there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Overall my stay was good.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good & quality hotel
Reliable quality service and facilities in a great
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good service
Good service and good place.
Everything is good
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Perfect location
Location, spacious room even with baby cot, club benefits
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Premendran from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Memorable Birthday
Evening Cocktail, Location, Executive Rooms
My wife and myself spend my 31st birthday at Carlton Hotel for the two days stay. We was glad to choose Carlton Hotel. We upgrade our room to premium room with club benefits. By choosing this room we are entitled evening cocktail. It was superb benefits as we enjoy cocktail party maximum. Even breakfast we are at separate hall with more staff to assist. Wonderful birthday.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Excellent access to conference arrea
clean. friendly staff. excellent access to convention centre
Did not eat there as booking was with no breakfast. Was going to book and take on a daily basis, but very overpriced so sourced just round the corner at 1/12 of the cost
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Clean, Location, Food
Breakfast was good, location in front of raffles city mall.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best hotel
Location, food, clean
Its such a pleasure to stay at this hotel. It's location in front of raffles city mall.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Quality stay
Reliable quality service and facilities in a great location.
Everything is done well a the Carlton for a reasonable value. I did not eat there, so no comment on the food, but the service staff are well trained and very attentive. The room facility, utility and services were outstanding.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: