2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ben from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Decent Value, if there is such a thing in Marina Bay vacinity.
Ive stayed here a couple of times. Its not cheap but its the best for its class I believe.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

JENIFER from Indonesia
Groups
Premier Double Room with Club Lounge Access and Free Wifi
Stayed one night in September 2016
HAPPY SOLEMNIZATION
We have our marriage registration in Singapore and we decided to stay in Carlton with my family and friends .... short story.. we got our room upgraded and the everything just fall into right places Thank you Carlton for making our special event become better and better definitely going back to stay there again
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mary from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Anniversary
Hotel is amazing never stayed anywhere as clean in my life.we received upgrade as it was our 30th wedding anniversary thanks 😀 Will be back
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Yi from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location
Had a great stay here, location is awesome, convenient and clost to everything. Def come back.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

June from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenience, clean, spacious
It was accessible from the malls and train station, clean room, spacious. Overall it was good experience.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Paula from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Location
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone. Great eating places nearby and shopping. If like me your having trouble deciding pick this hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Li from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall great
good location
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mildred from Qatar
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Perfect
in love withe rhe location yet expensive, budget wise not recommended
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Akkawat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good
0939956697
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Akkawat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good
0939956697
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: