2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jin from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great room, close to MRT, in city centre.
Central location, walking to major attractions near the bay. Easy to get to Mrt. Spacious room with view. Clean. TV seems abit odd, if no volume just turn it off by side switch and turn back on. limited Chinese channel. Would be better if could add some. Overall great hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ben from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Decent Value, if there is such a thing in Marina Bay vacinity.
Ive stayed here a couple of times. Its not cheap but its the best for its class I believe.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

JENIFER from Indonesia
Group
Premier Double Room with Club Lounge Access and Free Wifi
Stayed one night in September 2016
HAPPY SOLEMNIZATION
We have our marriage registration in Singapore and we decided to stay in Carlton with my family and friends .... short story.. we got our room upgraded and the everything just fall into right places Thank you Carlton for making our special event become better and better definitely going back to stay there again
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mary from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Anniversary
Hotel is amazing never stayed anywhere as clean in my life.we received upgrade as it was our 30th wedding anniversary thanks 😀 Will be back
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Yi from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location
Had a great stay here, location is awesome, convenient and clost to everything. Def come back.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

June from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenience, clean, spacious
It was accessible from the malls and train station, clean room, spacious. Overall it was good experience.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Paula from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Location
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone. Great eating places nearby and shopping. If like me your having trouble deciding pick this hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Li from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall great
good location
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mildred from Qatar
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Perfect
in love withe rhe location yet expensive, budget wise not recommended
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Akkawat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good
0939956697
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: