Excellent 8.6
Based on 315 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

alexander from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
very comfortable , excellent staff , great location
Highly recommended
Reviewed July 27, 2016

yuka from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent customer service
Stayed for a night and their customer service was really excellent. warm welcoming for guests. Facility is not new tho, they decorated room very pretty. convenience location, close to old town and 7,8 mins to robinson ocean by walk. Just bit noisy from bar across the road at night.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Shindy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
perfect hotel
perfect hotel in the middle of phuket town nice bed,good shower just need little fix in aircon its not too cold
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ming from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room were quaint and clean. Good location, just beside the walking street and many cafes nearby. Rooms facing the road will be noisy.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Low from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very noisy
I like almost everything abt this hotel. 2nd time stay but this time the room was really very noisy at night with the club directly opp the room facing the street. Sub wofer was shaking the whole room as well as motor cycle noise. Also very limited food selling in hotel cafe.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Izzuddin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice and well maintained hotel
I had a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Vikunda from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good location
Will be back definitely
Reviewed April 28, 2016

sara from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Location is nice if you are coming to see phuket old town. But if u wanna go somewhere else like the beaches you ll have to take a bus or taxi. There is a very nice cute bar&cafe (rasta) opposite to the hotel, worth seeing.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Phuket town
Wonderful position, staff excellent helpful and polite, rooms good value, loads of good restaurants nearby - great place
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Beverly from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very quaint, staff nice
It was just a night's stay. The only comment I have is that I wish all rooms have a table and chairs where you can eat. My family and I brought back some street food, and we ate those on the floor! The aircon was weak, but we saw that they were replacing them with brand new ones! We mostly stayed at the cafe where the cakes were very good. The staff were helpful and they let you know of the best places around the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: