Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JIA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pretty comfy
Very nice deco, comfy bed and large bathroom
First impression of the hotel was STUNNING. it looked beautiful! Luckily inside was just as beautiful as the outside. Large comfy beds, and strong steady water for baths is bliss(compared to other hotels). Fantastic staff who were all smiles and made us feel genuinely welcomed.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pramod from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good stay
Room, Service and location
Stay has been very good, nice clean room. Bar at the top floor is very nice. Food at the ground floor restaurant is good but need to improve in varieties and its cooking expertise.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajeesh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good
Location, staff
Pros:Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good room Cons: Food and room service was pricey, internet connection could be handled better. The idea of entering the code for every session is very cumbersome. Cannot use internet on mobile as it prompts you to enter the code if you are idle for sometime. Speed was decent but the code system can be replaced and be handled better.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ulf from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice building/hotel..nice staff..well located
location, clean ,internet
We only had 1 night. Good for exploring the town..nice style of building.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Binoy from India
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
bad service
food, neatness
as we are couples we got two single bed in room, and i am contacted to reception and requested for double bed. but there is no corporation from hotel management. i feel bad on service from casa de poor service
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

neha from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Super comfy and convenient!
Location, space and comfort.
Was greeted by very sweet staff with warm smiles, no fuss checking in but was told I missed the rooms with attached balconies.. oh well. The room itself was really nice considering what I paid for it. Clean, spacious and with plenty of storage spaces and surfaces. They even called me one morning to ask if I wanted to come down for the buffet breakfast which i found really sweet... i didn't want the breakfast but it worked as a wake up call for a meeting I would have been late for :) Check out was efficient and painless, really, I don't think I could have picked a better place to stay in that part of Bangalore. The only thing I do remember not-so-fondly is the 11:30pm call I received from the front desk informing me that no guests were allowed post 11pm... I had a few friends over (a married couple). Felt like a student in a paying guest accommodation! The place lost all it's stars in my mind for a while because of that incident. Apparently they even mention that in an agreement they got me to sign but who reads that in detail while tired from a flight and a cab-ride from bangalore airport? I would still recommend it to friends staying in Koramanagala part of Bangalore...hope they change their archaic policies by then.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aloy from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Unreliable.
not relevant, see comments
Despit a a confirmation and an upfront payment we were refused to get a room in the hotel! Very disappointing. The offered an room in a much lower standard hotel nearby. Unacceptable!
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

brian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
good. excellent.
staff and manager are friendly and helpful. hotel nice and clean
Perfect.me and my wife enjoyed stay at this hotel. Everything is good.staff and manager are nice and friendly.
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajeesh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 15 nights in December 2013
Good
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
Pros:Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good room Cons: Food and room service was pricey, internet connection could be handled better. The idea of entering the code for every session is very cumbersome. Cannot use internet on mobile as it prompts you to enter the code if you are idle for sometime. Speed was decent but the code system can be replaced and be handled better.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pragnesh from South Africa
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Hotel and Great Lobby Manager
Location, cleanliness, service
Our stay was very good. My partner was unfortunately bitten by a stray do go the road outside the hotel. The lobby manager, Aftab, was very helpful and took us to a Hospital for my partner to get rabies treatment immediately. That was very considerate of him. Thank you Aftab.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: