Excellent 8.8
Based on 68 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Hong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room (1-2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Comfy
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Adrienne from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room (1-2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Casa Fuster stay
Location and elegance
Beautiful hotel in terrific location. Standard room was very small with too much furniture and extremely tight naviigating in the bathroom.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Karen from United States
Couple
Double Room (1-2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Honeymoon
Roof top bar, room, breakfast buffet
Excellent , great location, great hotel
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Sebastian from Indonesia
Couple
Double Room (1-2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location for tourist
Location, Clean and comfort room
Very good hotel, clean and comfort. Location also
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Bijan from Switzerland
Couple
Double Room (1-2 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A lot of great things but terrible rooms...
Location, the service and the building in general
The service was good, the building great, the internet excellent, the breakfast good and varied, the breakfast room old and lovely BUT the rooms were badly conceived, very little space no storage facilities we had to leave our suitcases open on the floor during 3 days!The bathroom too big in relation to the room with a very dangerous bathtub for elderly.Absolutely unlivable for a couple for more than a night and not to the standard of a first class hotel especially with the very high prices of the establishment. I dont think they should even rent their so-called deluxe rooms!
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Nathalie from Netherlands
Group
Double Room (1-2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
All perfect until checkout
Great situation friendly staff en overall good service
We booked this hotel and went with six friends. We were treated very good by all personal except when we checked out. We bought somewhere on the street some nuts and water and when checking out the receptionist Elisa tried to charge us with 12€ for the nuts and 4€ for the plastic water bottles. Somehow the cleaning ladies did not check the mini bar when cleaning the room and just assumed we took it from the minibar although in a five star hotel you'd expect that the cleaning personnel knows what's been sold in the hotel and what is not. The receptionist did not apologize for the mistake made but got angry with us instead so without other options left we had to call the manager. This was such a shame because by all the other personnel we were treated very very good. Obviously with the manager everything was sorted out inmediately. So everything was perfect until this happened when checking out.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Tze from France
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
A five stars hotel, no more, no less
Bathtub with jacuzzi. Concierge is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

LUCYLIA from Germany
Business traveler
Double Room (1-2 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
clean room and comfortable
central located, very friendly staff and clean room
Comfortable but I dont think it's value for money. I was a bit unhappy about the noise we got.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

LUCYLIA from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
quite happy with the location
best location, friendly staff, clean room
Not very happy with the room as they gave us a room facing a busy street. It's quite lousy even the window was shut.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Aya from Japan
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great wonderful stay
historic,gorgeous, friendly helpful stuff
i and my family had amazing 5 nights stay. friendly and very helpful staff. amazing BF (pricy but so many options, recomened for at least try once) gorgeous and very historic hotel. close to shopping, close to sightseen, local restaurant!
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: