Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Suthasinee from Thailand
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Relaxation, Enjoy, Fantastic
Calm, Close to restaurants, Friendly Staffs
very comfortable and happy with our groups. It's very easy to go out to everywhere from the centre of Ubud. The nearby restaurants are cool. It's the wonderful time there.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Proximty to BARC , shops and restaurants
This was an extended stay as I stayed extra 6 days from my original 5 day booking, In my last review I stated they did not have English TV but this was fixed after about 3 days. I found it very convenient and budget priced as it was a 2 minute walk from BARC dog refuge which I visited frequently. The staff were friendly and breakfast good.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Shelly from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great in-between location
Clean grounds, great breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed December 12, 2013

sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Suited my pupose
Located close to BARC which I was frequently visiting, close to restaurants and shops.
Well I have extended my stay because of the moderate price and the location eg my main purpose of visiting Ubud was to visit the BARC dog refuge and hotel was 2 minute walk from BARC. It was also close to restaurants and shopping. Unfortunatedly wasn't able to get very many TV channels, could get movies but no news except indonesian channels which I couldn't understand.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Eric from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Easy late night check in
late check in, quiet location, friendly staff
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very Nice
Location, Staff and food
This was my favourite place to stay in bali. After spending time in Seminyak and Ullawatu , Ubud was a refreshing change. The design of Casa Genesha makes you feel like your staying in authentic bali style accommodation. Rooms were great and room service was quick and friendly. Was easy to find things to do around the area with the help of the staff.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

YAN from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
We as family enjoyed it more than one time
We as family enjoyed it more than one time
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Location, privacy and quiet
I stayed for 2 nights and rented a motorbike on the second day for sightseeing. It was quite an enjoyable stay as I get to see lots of things on the road around Ubud and Pedalallang.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Sophie from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
just like back home
garden,stuff,breakfast
This is the second time i stay in this hotel.It's really comfortable and with nice view.Close to the center and the shuttle is for free.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

JAW from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Overall Good but air-cond is not functioning
Nice Room, Beatiful Garden View, Staff is polite
overall stay is good. but the air-cond is not functioning..
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: