Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Vincent from France
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice Hotel, but under Renovations
Small garden with pool, noisy due to renovations
Small nice hotel, pity the noise of the renovation works were too loud. We could sleep at night but then you may not want to stay around the pool or in the lobby/breakfast area.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
i didn't get to stay here
welcome drink, refreshing towel, free shuttle to new hotel.
Arrived late afternoon, and was told that I couldn't stay there due to renovations on the roof of their restaurant (and some rooms?) -- though other guests were enjoying the pool at the time. But the receptionist gave me a nice fruit drink and a cool towel, and then arranged a free ride to a nice resort (which was unfortunately not as centrally located as the Casa Ganesha). I didn't have to pay any extra charges for the new place, which I suspect was a substantial upgrade compared to the C.G. So it really worked out well for me in the end... Good customer service here for sure!
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nitin from India
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
- Overall stay at Casa Ganesh hotel was good.
- Firndly staff, Centally located & budget hotel
Casa Ganesh hotel is centrally located in Bali. Staff is frendly and good.Internet service is vey nice and fast. Room was comftable but bathroom was not clean. Also the summing tank is very small and less options for food. But this is budget hotel and overall stay was good.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

PATTAMA from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Dirty floor!
Open air baht room, Bad service and Dirty bath room
I do not understand how can you open the hotel like this. The air condition did not work you should change the room for the guess not to tell the guess to stay in the same room. Most staff are friendly smiling but they do not understand English. If you do not want the best you should not book this hotel.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

PATCHARA from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good price
Good Location, near minimart ,Good room
Reviewed October 18, 2013

gerard from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
pleasant staff, comfortable room
comfortable room, refreshing pool, easy access to town centre
large and comfortable room, not too far from town. friendly staff. very pleasant stay all round
Reviewed October 15, 2013

hae from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
clean, quiet, but little bit far from downtown
the price , friendly staff, and quiet
it's a little far from doentown. that's why it's cheap and quiet.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

KAH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel for stay, we really enjoy it
relax, nice open air bath room. friendly staff
Reviewed October 01, 2013

RESTITUTA from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel and good food
great place, good food, garden view
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Kshitij from India
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: