Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

YEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Sriram from India
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Felix from Germany
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Chao from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ivy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Sri from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Thao from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Hai from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: