Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Léa from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good
Very good accomodation
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Shu from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed April 13, 2016

zhang from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good!
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Feels like you're home!
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Maria from Chile
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Johan from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Reviewed January 27, 2016

karen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Morgan from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Value
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Shu from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Not bad
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Joanna from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Your Home away from Home
Comfortable, Location, Great Value
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: