Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Angie from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Quiet surrounding makes our mind relax.
Staff is attentive to our request and friendly, Room is clean & comfortable but no bolster provided.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Anthony from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Not a bad place to spend a couple nights
Good central location, tasty food, friendly driver
The place is very nice. The room was a little small, but the furnishings were classy. The pool was great after a long day of tours or activities. They did our laundry, and in the process burned a big hole in my shirt. They weren't sneaky about it, and the manager paid me the cost of the shirt in cash.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Johannes from Germany
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice
nice pool, clean rooms and a clan bathroom with good shower
Reviewed April 26, 2013

TONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
clean, good, cheap, quiet
quiet, landscape
with landscape, swimming pool, quiet, few rooms, cozy
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Fadlul from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
comfortable at affordable price in ubud area
located in the central of ubud, clean and big room, friendly staffs
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Laura from Ireland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice good value hotel quite far from centre
Staff, gardens, value
Nice good value, good staff. Cons: uncomfortable matress, bit too far from centre of town though they provide a shuttle into town foe free.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Kanako from Japan
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
very comfortable
beautiful rooms, a beautiful pool, and delicious breakfast
The hotel is a little far from the city center, but we could very relax ourselves in silent countryside. we want to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Avinash from India
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very good
atmosphere, very friendly staff, relaxing
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Nona from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Beyond my expectations
Comfortable room, great service, serene environment
Upon arrival, I wasn't so sure what to expect. The pictures on the website seemed alright, but everyone know's pictures can be deceiving. But when I finally got to the hotel (around 10p.m.) I was greeted by a quiet and peaceful atmosphere, the staff immediately attended to me with a big smile and a gorgeous welcome drink, and checked me in in less than 5 minutes! I had requested for a bedroom on the top floor but was shown to a room on the ground floor. However, I had no regrets. My room was clean, comfortable and very pretty. Breakfast was simple but good. From the hotel, you could easily get to the market and other nearby attractions like the Monkey Forest on foot. I'd definitely go back to this hotel the next time I'm in Ubud.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable
Location; air conditioning in bedroom; pool
Reviewed April 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: