Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Steven from Canada
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable, affordable, language barrier though
Bed, shower, taco casa
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Tamsin from South Africa
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
This is a nice place stay in Ubud
Staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are comfortable
Casa Ganesha is a lovely, budget friendly place. The staff are friendly and helpful and will assisting in making all your reservations (for food and activities). Unfortunately our air-con broke during the one evening and was fixed the next day.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

benjamin from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
a bit disappointing
nice shower, central location, clean
Reviewed April 13, 2013

OEY from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice, clean, comfortable, enjoying my stay there:)
cozy, clean, nice location
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Jonny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A nice place to stay after all day long strolling
I like the cleanliness and the comfort of the room. The garden view is also nice.
It was my first time booking a hotel over Agoda and it was really satisfying. The picture looks exactly like what you will see in person there. The location is within 4-5 minutes walk to Jalan Hanoman and around 25 minutes to Jalan Raya Ubud. It is good in a way that is less noise and less crowd to enjoy your time in hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Wifi works well but not fantastically fast. Bathroom is clean as well. In the morning, you won't be disturbed by roosters or noise from cars or other vehicles passing by, which is a really good thing. The staffs there are really friendly and helpful if you need any information or assistance, they will gladly help out with big smile.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Sagar from India
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great value for money Resort HOtel
Location, Quiet and Breakfast
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ace from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable clean rooms, good location
Service, location, value
One of the finest hotels I have stayed. The rooms are neat and ample size. The hotel is situated in an ideal location, very close to local restaurants and only minutes away to the main attraction the Monkey Forest. The garden area and swimming pool is superbly maintained. A good variety choice of breakfast and dinner menu, from local to western food. The staff are very friendly and helpful, always with a smile. I enjoyed my stay at Casa Ganesha, higly recommend to anyone who is staying in Ubud, Bali.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

German from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
good located hotel
location,location
Reviewed April 09, 2013

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
vety good
location price friendly staff
Reviewed April 09, 2013

David from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Value for Money
staff location
Nice clean room with very friendly staff.Nothing was to much trouble
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: