Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Holali from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel but not really clean
The entrance is beautiful, and all the aquarium
Well for the price, you don't expect more, but to have seen some insect in the room didn't look good, we didn't stay the two night we booked.. but friendly staff and close from everything
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Kek from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice Services
Good Services
Good Services,but quite far to Ubud town..........
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Fang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Basic hotel for wild travellers
Location
Accommodation is just for travel hardened guests. Don't ask for information from the staff, better confirm elsewhere. Recommendable only for quests with low expectations.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Mira from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice hotel with clean room and responsive staffs.
Free welcome drinks, nice clean bed with pillows and little bolsters..
It's located in Hanoman Street, Ubud, where almost anything you need is near the hotel. The environment is quite, very nice place for hideaway couples. We were warm welcomed since our first visit, and given welcome drinks, asked what we might need for our stay e.g hair dryer that didn't take a minute to arrived. Internet connection was accessible from the lobby, and also in rooms. Breakfast was quite acceptable, maybe just need a little improvement, like a chicken porridge was too much water. Air conditioning, hot water tap, towels, tv, mini fridge, slippers are available.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

AIRAWAN from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice and cozy, friendly staff.
Cose to rerstaurants and shopping.
We stayed for 2 nights. The rooms are nicely decorated and fairly clean.
Reviewed September 01, 2011

Samantha from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
great place but a little out of town
great choice of breakfast, swimming pool on site, massage service and friendly helpful staff
This hotel was lovely and i would highly recommend it. it is near to the monkey forest which is great and has some lovely restaurants nearby, but it is a little out of town for those of you that might want to party a little harder than we did!! ha ha. however, it's idea for couples and families. each room has a little balcony overlooking the pool. the restaurant is nice and the breakfast menu varied. the staff were helpful and friendly. they filled out water bottles for free and even stored some luggage for us whilst we went out of town for a couple of days even though we didn't stay with them in Ubud after that.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Christine from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great location, a bit worn
Easy walking distance to much of Ubud.
I liked the hotel, but after a little while, I could see that the floor was chipped, and the bathroom was a little dirty. Also hate the Indonesian policy of having little windows above the doors and windows that let in light even when you draw the curtains-why would I want that? Breakfast was pretty good and the pool was nice, though the air was a bit cool and I didn't actually go in.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good service,
Breakfast choice
as value for money goes this hotel isn't so bad.the rooms are more than adequate,the staff friendly and helpful,and although a little on the small side, the swimming pool is fine. however,this hotel is a little out of the centre,about 20-30 minutes on foot,and i should add that the morning after i arrived i reported a problem in the bathroom,6 hours later upon returning to the hotel not only had the problem not been repaired,but my room hadn't been cleaned.after speaking to the duty manager all was sorted out though very quickly,with many apologies. all in all though my stay wasn't so bad,and as long as you don't mind a bit of a walk,a taxi is always a possibility if you don't,you could certainly do worse.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

Pek from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2011
general and basic hotel
Good location with good room deco
General features of the hotel are good. But need to improve on the cleanliness of the room's toilet and mosquito's net.
Reviewed August 06, 2011

Phitsinee from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
It's OK but so far from ubud market
Have shutter bus service
It's comfortable for sleep but rest room is quite good i think it can be more cleaned. for location it's very far from ubud market but near pundi pundi restaurant and dirty duck restaurant. If you want to go to ubud market or another you can go by hotel's shutter bus and It's free.
Reviewed July 31, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: