Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Siobhan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 10 nights in February 2015
Good value for money
clean; friendly staff; good value for money
Reviewed February 22, 2015

ee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great hotel
the environment, location and staff
it was great and there are shops which you can reach by foot
Reviewed February 14, 2015

IAN from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about
nothing
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

aguilera from Spain
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good staff, location
staff, location, clean rooms
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Aislinn from Australia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Gorgeous place
Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Young from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!
the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Tanya from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Peaceful
nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Shella from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff
helpful staff, good facility, nice location
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Reviewed November 25, 2014

sandra from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed
Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Farrell from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Casa Ganesha - A hidden jewel
Location; Decent rooms; Value-for-money
Our stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is centrally located, and is walking distance to many good restaurants, local stalls, convenience shops and even a petrol station (we rented bikes, so this was useful). The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were good for the price we paid. The only downside was the breakfast menu; it was limited, so it can get tiresome after a few days. All in all, it was a good stay, and I would be more than to come back again.
Reviewed October 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: