Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Léa from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good
Very good accomodation
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Shu from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed April 13, 2016

zhang from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
good!
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Feels like you're home!
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Maria from Chile
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Johan from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Reviewed January 27, 2016

karen from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Morgan from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Value
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Shu from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Not bad
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Joanna from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Your Home away from Home
Comfortable, Location, Great Value
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: