Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Louisa from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Reviewed June 09, 2014

lim from Malaysia
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in June 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Shaun from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Kasim from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Joo from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Reviewed June 08, 2014

supachai from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

reginald from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Rea from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
Reviewed June 08, 2014

stella from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good location
good location , restaurants、shops
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Belynda from Canada
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good for a Quick Trip
Good location, good location, good location
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: