Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chew from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Portugal
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yih from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lei from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
excellent location
good location, relatively cheap, small room
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edhita from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area
Location,location,location
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chau from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2014
great location for shopping
money worth, nice, next to MRT station
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean room & easy access to public transport.
Room is small but clean with fast wifi.
On the whole, we had a pleasant stay!
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: