Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Bunardi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Reviewed January 17, 2014

MEI from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Adryanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Groups
Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Patrick from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

KOK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Christian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: