Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Richard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Reviewed January 12, 2014

huee from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

SUTTHICHOK from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Reviewed January 12, 2014

lye from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Peijuan from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Mince from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Chit from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Daniel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Qian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Raymond from France
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Reviewed January 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: