Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

DUSADEE from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Reviewed June 23, 2016

YANG from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

antoine from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
a
a
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Benjawan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Thunyaiphat from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Thunyaiphat from Thailand
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Vana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: