Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Sharon from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

jingye from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Reviewed September 04, 2013

chang from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Hock from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Zelda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Jayme from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Dennis from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Reviewed September 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: