Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Esther from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johnson from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jacky from United States
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMAWATI from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Au-Yeung from China
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: