Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Kritsadakorn from Thailand
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
convenience
room view transport
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
very small rooms
fast internet, close to public transport, good location
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location.
Easy access, many restaurants nearby, famous shopping areas just around.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in May 2013
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel
Location Location Price
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ELOISA from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siok from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ween from Malaysia
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ween from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Malaysia
Groups
Family
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: