Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

FRANSISCUS from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Axel from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaowen from China
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ole from Denmark
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Valentino from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wan from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Panuch from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathapong from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Reasonalble
Comfortable, clean, convenience
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: