Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

peiwen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 13, 2016

ted from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

arun from Afghanistan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Yean from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Reviewed May 10, 2016

SUWIMOL from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
Reviewed May 10, 2016

SUWIMOL from Thailand
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Bhandari from Nepal
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kunrada from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
It's good but rooms so small
It's expensive for this size of room
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: