Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

esther from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Reviewed April 01, 2013

YANG from China
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

NOZOMU from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Chun-Chi from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Reviewed March 28, 2013

WAI from Portugal
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Reviewed March 27, 2013

MEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Reviewed March 26, 2013

jack from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

SUPHASAN from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Lucrecia from Spain
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
budget.
internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: