Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Duc from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Jenny from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Thomas from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Sakchai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Teo from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Diana from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Dennis from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Dennis from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Zhigang from China
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

edda from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Reviewed January 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: