Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Andreas from Switzerland
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shangwen from Canada
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHO from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

cuthaleeya from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PIN from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

shijie from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: