Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

DAVID from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Cosy Hotel for a Small Family
Good Location, beside MTR
Hotel is well located at the centre of tourist attractions. Hotel staff are warm and friendly.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

POH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly
good location, friendly !
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Choo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great Location & Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of Restaurant and Convenient Shop
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Choo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Liying from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Location was very convenient, but small rooms
5min walk to the nearest MTR, service was gd
Initial room (standard twin) had problems with the airconditioner so we were "upgraded" to another standard twin room albeit for longer-staying guests. The new room was much bigger and had decent space to walk around and pack our luggages (the initial room only had a narrow space between the twin beds and perhaps only 1 person could pack/unpack at 1 time). A common remark (as made by most guests)was that the bathroom was small, indeed, there was minimal space with no bathtub. I guess it is decent enough for small built Asians, but may be too small for comfort for other travellers. In all fairness, given the space constraints of Casa Hotel, there was a tradeoff between cost, convenience of location and size of rooms. Also, due to the proximity of the rooms, there were some issues with the noise from the other rooms as well as the slamming of the doors. Just a suggestion to the hotel, perhaps it would be nice if you could place a gentle reminder for guests to close the door gently so as not to disturb the other guests. Overall, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

sez from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

sez from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

sim from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Reviewed December 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: