Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Poh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great Location but small room
clean, easy access, friendly staff who always ready to provide their assistance
overall, the hotel room located at great location by walking distance to yau ma tei station. the room is clean but small. if you are tall, i will advise you select the standard double room with queen size bed instead of single size bed. if you are used to stay at 5 star hotel with spacious room, this hotel may not listed in your consideration.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Prem from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Tiny Rooms but Big Service!!
located in the heart of Yau ma Tei! surrounded by nice restaurants!
Had a rather pleasant experience over than the fact the rooms so tiny!! Its great if you're travelling alone but not so if you're a couple! Customer service was excellent!!
Reviewed November 14, 2012

zuhaiti from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Convenience and Good Service
Near mtr, bus stop and shop
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel because of the location and good customer service by the staff. I stay at this hotel for 5 days and strongly recomended this hotel for those who care about location and service. The staff allow us to check in at 12pm instead of 2pm because our room is ready. I would stay to Casa hotel if i visit hong kong next time.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

ONG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Friendly and helpful
good location for all transportation in HK
clean and tidy with reasonable price booking under agoda.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

KAH from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great location
Less than one minute walk to MTR station
The location of this Hotel is very convenience : Airport bus A21 stop just opposite the road cost only HK$33. While coming from Airport you may buy ticket from the bus ticket booth, but while returning please prepare exact fare ( No refund ) The room and toilet are tolerable small. The famous Temple street night market is just behind the hotel so no problem for food and shopping. There is a cheap and delicious snake soup at no 40 Temple street. Dont miss it.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

james from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great service, nice, very helpful staff!!
Location to Metro, great value
The Casa is the place I stay when in Hong Kong. The location is great just 25 steps to the metro station! Be sure to stop for the Coconut Milk at the stand right there at the entrance. It is also a great location for taking the bus to the airport, bus # A21, about 50 steps out the front door to the right in front of The Bank of China. It is easier to take the bus than use the subway with large luggage for me, no transfers or steps. The only thing I wish is that the breakfast was included with the fare. The rooms can be small, but are always very clean and stocked with the normal fare in Asia. It is also a farely quiet place as well, which can be nice in such a busy city as Hong Kong. But best of all are the staff, they are helpful and always there when you need them. All in all a great cost effective place to stay in Hong Kong! Thanks Casa Hotel for another great stay!
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Milinda from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location
mrt is only 20 meters away
the room & the washroom is quite small (common in hk). anyway the room is clean & has all the basic amenities. plenty of restaurants, fast food & convenient stores around the hotel. free wi-fi in the room.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

suwimol from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Good location
Clean
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

phyllis from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
busy hotel,some helpful front desk staff
location
the rooms were very small but that is not unusual for HK but I could not even open my luggage out properly and was falling over it at times. I was cold most nights as the "spare blanket" was not laundered and smelt of stale cigarette smoke so I watched TV till I was unable to stay awake and then fell asleep. elevators were also cramped and slow....has left luggage for few hrs. or overnight. I don't think I will return to this hotel but if you can tolerate all the above the location is 2 mins walk from MTR so very convenient as you can be at Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 mins.and there are shops and restaurants outside as it is on Nathan Road.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Robert from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good location but super small mini rooms
Gd location
Hotel rooms super small, bathroom can barely stand inside, when u sit on toilet bowl theres no leg space. Location is next to mtr yay ma tei
Reviewed November 10, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: