Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Edwin from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Hotel was within walking distance to mrt station
wifi
Hotel was 1 min walk to Ya Ma Teh station. Room was very small and cramp, however the convenience of being near to the mrt make up for it.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Eng from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship
Loaction
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Eng from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Small room and poor customer service
Great Location
Poor Counter Staff service. Poor attitude. We arrived at early morning at the hotel counter, we put our luggage with the counter and request for early check-in if possible. We came back at 3pm, room still not ready as the guest before us had asked for late check-in. Counter staff said as the guest had paid for the extension, we have to wait for the cleaning. It is already past 3pm. No apologies, hotel take the extra cash from early guest and we have to wait. Very poor customer orientation. NO service orientation.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

LOW from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location but small room
Location was Great, bus service to airport
staff not friendly, life small, during check out time, life alway full need to wait for more time, toilet very small after shower need to go out the toilet than can wear the clothing. but need to mention night shift staff was great n helpful. save money by using airport bus service return only $66 hk dollars.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Angela from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小, especially the bathroom and elevator
located right next to subway station in Yaumatei, hotel is very clean, has free wi-fi
the entrance of the hotel is too dark and looks like a bar or karaoke. it should have brighter light and better decorated. overall, it is a good choice for a weekend stay in hong kong, great price, convenient location and clean.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

AMNART from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
The hotel location is good but the room very small
Good location and clean
the price is very expensive and the room is very small. i stayed in the standard-twin room. its area is around 2x2.5 square meters. the bath room is around 1x1 square meters. however, the hotel location is good for connecting to other places because it is on the nathan road and very close to mtr. the room is also very clean.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
We love the location!
I travelled to HK with my mother so I chose a hotel near to the MTR.The room is small, the bathroom is super small! A cubicle in which we cannot even stretch out both our arms but we managed to shower without flooding the carpet of the hotel room! we were so worried that when we saw the bathroom... my mum even got her toes injured while trying to close the glass door as there was very little room for her to step back to close the door...We could also hear our neighbours talking, the sound proof system is poor as rooms are closely packed to oneanother...Well, this was the first time for us to stay in Casa,there are many eateries and shopping near by, night market just within walking distance, We may consider coming back again to stay....
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Sow from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
the location is very convinent and nearby mtr, there is direct bus from airport
overall the room is fine and provide good services
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Chang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Location is great, rooms are clean but small
Location, clean.
Only the room is too small and especially the bathroom, I mean really small. Over all, we are pleased.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Boon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Casa Hotel Single room
Newly renovated, good location
This hotel is in a very good location just 30meters away from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. You can take bus A21 (~HKD33, ~45min) from airport to the hotel. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good food like popular claypot rice, beef dishes, da pai dang can be found near or along Temple street. The hotel room size is small but that is expected of hotels in HK. The size is alright for single traveller. The only complain ishte small toilet that is probably less than 1.5m x 1.5m. You have to squeeze between the toilet bowl and whatever space left during shower.
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: