Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

CHOON from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
the location
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!
Reviewed September 26, 2012

PETER from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Fantastic location
Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Woo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Small room with poor lift services
Free wifi
I have known Casa for its small rooms. But the biggest drawback was that the reception was at the second floor and there is a flight of stairs to climb to reach the lift from street level. Though there is a security guard, he torally just ignores and refuses to help anyone with the luggage. The room though small is clean and neat, however for a person who has many gadgets needing charging, it is fustrating each time i leave the room my electricity is totally cut off invluding the aircon making the room hot and stuffy each time i return. For the price i paid for one single bed room, i could habe mire choices with bigger rooms elsewhere.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Joo from
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Fair price but nice
Clean
Although the price is a bit high but consider ok because price in hong kong and averagely high compare to other country
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Uddcharanund from Thailand
Group
Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Best Hotel in best location.
Room is nice and clean but small shower room.
It was fine, safe and clean. My family and me liked the location. It was easy to find the place for dining and shopping.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

YUTHASAK from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
bad hotel
near MRT
casa hotel is a small hotel and bad environment it lowstandand i don't like this hotel very much so much
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Clean
Great location as it just besides the Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is clean and comfortable but small rooms.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

JACINTA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
love the hotel location, their service very nice.
the area of the hotel is very good for us, it is very near by the public transport.
i love Casa Hotel, but that is a only problem is the room too small. even we one to open our 2 luggage bag is not so easy and we have to open one by one. the only thing that i like is the location hotel is very nice and is convenient for us.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

MELISSA from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
GOOD SERVICE WITH SMILE
great location
great location...just few steps to yau ma tei mrt. middle of famous shopping spot. there's shopping stalls behind the hotel which starts business at 6.30pm. many nice and cheap food stalls behind the hotel. local foods,seafood.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

MELISSA from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location
good service with a smile
just 1 minute to yau ma tei mrt. walking distance to some famous shopping places. there's 7 eleven just next to the hotel, fast food opposite the hotel. it's a very convinient hotel place to stay. but the hotel rooms and small, and not as clean as i expected. 1 of the bed is facing the toilet.
Reviewed September 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: