Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

YUTHASAK from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
bad hotel
near MRT
casa hotel is a small hotel and bad environment it lowstandand i don't like this hotel very much so much
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Clean
Great location as it just besides the Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is clean and comfortable but small rooms.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

JACINTA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
love the hotel location, their service very nice.
the area of the hotel is very good for us, it is very near by the public transport.
i love Casa Hotel, but that is a only problem is the room too small. even we one to open our 2 luggage bag is not so easy and we have to open one by one. the only thing that i like is the location hotel is very nice and is convenient for us.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

MELISSA from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
GOOD SERVICE WITH SMILE
great location
great location...just few steps to yau ma tei mrt. middle of famous shopping spot. there's shopping stalls behind the hotel which starts business at 6.30pm. many nice and cheap food stalls behind the hotel. local foods,seafood.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

MELISSA from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location
good service with a smile
just 1 minute to yau ma tei mrt. walking distance to some famous shopping places. there's 7 eleven just next to the hotel, fast food opposite the hotel. it's a very convinient hotel place to stay. but the hotel rooms and small, and not as clean as i expected. 1 of the bed is facing the toilet.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Yat from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Cosy Hotel
great location from the MTR.
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

jacky from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely service, good pre arrangement upon arrival.
location
I would not be hesitate to return back to this hotel, again excellent service from the front to the room.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Delvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location but small room.Toilet is very small!
Good location! Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and Temple street
This is a reasonable hotel. It gives you what you need and no more than that.Great to have free wifi!
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Harry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very accessible
Near mtr
Stay was gud . Only thing is d cble tv has 2 english channels. Shower room is too compact for convenience
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Jacquine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent location, free wireless but tiny room
free wireless, good location, afforable
The location is nearer to the mtr station that i expected which was excellent. availability of wireless was a plus as well. Though the room was small, it was still value for money. the cons however was that the hotel is by the main road with no drive in lobby which meant that trying the get a cab to the airport was a problem especially with luggages. Also there are no porters available to help with luggages as well. Lastly, the one amenity that was missing in the lower costs room was a mini fridge which meant that you could not have cold drinks at the comfort of your own room.
Reviewed September 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: