Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chi from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice staff, Great location
Location and new
Staffs were great, Location is good, subway is less than 30 second walk which HK subway system is great can take u anywhere u wanna go. room is little small if u have a big luggage. I had 1 carry on so didn't bothered me. only bad thing was you have to shower next to the toilet seat but that's pretty much everywhere in Asia unless u can pay big bucks. My room was clean and quiet. It was perfect for me.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Fuqiong from China
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, easy to find
Location
Stayed there for two nights. The location is quite good. Just 1mins walk to train station. However, the room is so small, maybe the smallest room I've ever seen. Luckily, it's very clean and have the access to free wifi. Suitable for those who come for short holidays.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Jason from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent location and nice staff
Convenient location accessible to MTR and A21 airport bus, hotel offers free wifi, clean amenities
The hotel is perfectly located along Nathan road beside MTR Yau Ma Tei station (exit C). There's a plenty of restaurant and convenient stores nearby the hotel. The room is clean, bed and pillows are soft, and the front desk staff are nice and accommodating. Will definitely come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

karen from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Okay hotel
good location
the check in staff where rude and unfriendly rooms very small shower over toilet
Reviewed September 16, 2012

asuncion from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location & service
we transferred room from standard twin to de luxe twin at a very minimal price. Staff are all good , rooms are clean.
Very near MTR station, very accessible. A wory free travel/tranfer from airport to hotel & VV.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Derek from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
The room is alright, shower is not comfortable
The location is good
The price is reasonable and the location is good. However, there is one thing really 'turned me off' is the shower stall. I have got a single bedroom , but there is no proper shower stall inside the room. The kind of shower stall is that there is a shower rose is mounted on the wall of the washroom then you just stand on the floor of the washroom while taking shower. You are likely to get the toilet and other stuff wet after taking the shower. One night is my maximum of stay for this hotel because of what I think is not acceptable for the washroom
Reviewed September 14, 2012

PIYAPORN from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Great location but small rooms. Near MRT YAO MA TAI & Bangkok Bank.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

HOI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Convenient to travel
Convenient to travel
Interval of the room is too small, Just for release is ok. But will not feeling very comfortable. For shopping or transportation is very convenient. Overall, If not a high demand, its is a quite goods hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

MARZENA from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location
the room was clean, even tho very small but as a single traveller I found the room was great.
Small but clean. Price wise it was quite expensive for what it was, and it didnt even include breakfast. Service was poor too.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

LEE from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location but small room
Great location
Room are very small but with free wi-fi & great location
Reviewed September 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: