Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ya from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Perfect location but small rooms
Located right beside the MTR station
I was at this hotel for a family trip and 2 rooms were given - Standard Twin & Standard double. The standard twin was very good. With adequate sunlight streaming into the room and reasonable space within the room for our luggages and purchases. No doubt the bathroom was small. But it was all within expectations and i have to say bigger size travellers will have difficulties bathing. However, i have alot to comment about the other standard double room that was provided. The room was dark and gloomy. The room entrance light was spoilt. The drainage system in the bathroom was bad. The first time round, the whole bathroom was flooded after just one shower. We had to call housekeeping to have it fixed. The room was so small we only have space for one luggage. Purchases wise, there was definitely no space for them. Luckily we had the big standard twin room for the additional space. Overall, i am fine with the hotel. It is a matter of luck to see which room you get.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Best Location in Hongkong
MTR station is walkabout
Hotel in Hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. But Casa Hotel is worth the money to spend. The price is reasonable because of the location. It is located in the heart of Mongkok.MTR Station just in walkabout distance. Downside, The size of the room is super small. My feet can touch the wall when I lied down on the Bed. The Bathroom is super unique, You must experience it yourself.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Best Location In Hongkong
Hotel in Hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. But Casa Hotel is worth the money to spend. The price is reasonable because of the location. It is located in the heart of Mongkok. MTR Station Yau Ma Tei just in walkabout distance. we can walk to Temple street, ladies market. Downside, The size of the room is super small. My feet can touch the wall when I lied down on the Bed. The Bathroom is super unique, You must experience it yourself.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Best Location In Hongkong
hotel in hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. but casa hotel is worth the money to spend. the price is reasonable because of the location. it is located in the heart of mongkok. mtr station yau ma tei just in walkabout distance. we can walk to temple street, ladies market. downside, the size of the room is super small. my feet can touch the wall when i lied down on the bed. the bathroom is super unique, you must experience it yourself.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Friendly workers, location is good
Good locations
bath room is rather small, but the room is clean, rather noisy in day time as renovation works at oppo buildings
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

FONG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Convenient hotel with strategic location
Few steps away from MTR station
The room is small, but what do you expect from a moderate Hong Kong hotel? But the location is really convenient, when you come out from hotel, turn left, walk few steps, then you can see/reach MTR station, turn right at the hotel entrance and you can see 7-11 is just 2 shops away. Behind the hotel, there's the famous Temple Street. Can find some nice foods and snacks there.
Reviewed September 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ROWENA from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
small room with wifi in room
wifi in room
Good stay, nice staff. I think having wifi in room is important and should be a standard for hotels.
Reviewed September 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lina from China
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but mini rooms
in the shopping area
it is a good location to shopping, but so mini rooms ,and it is not so cleaning, with some hair in the beds.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alejandro from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
quiet, well situated place for a traveller
easy to reach, clean and quiet
Above my expectations for the simple amenities, clean room, good staff and really good rate.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Detchai from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location, Tiny bathroom, No refrigerator!!!
Good price concerning with location
this hotel doesn't has in-room refrigerator, in-room deposit box like shown on their advertisment. the bathroom so tiny seems like bathroom of guest house or hostel.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: