Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location Lovely Service
Great location, clean rooms
Although the room is a bit small, but its not really a problem for me as most of the time im busy exploring hong kong and the room is just a place to rest at night. its location is great as its just 1-2mins walk to the MTR Station and bus stops are just a walk away around the hotel whereas restaurant and hotspots are everywhere around the hotel. temple street is just behind the hotel. great location, great service, affordable price.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

JOHN from United States
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Acceptable room
close to mtr subway
This hotel is at the convenient location. You can access to Temple street night market or Mongkok lady street easily by walking. In terms of the room, it is ok in size.Clean and neat is all I needed.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Sharon from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good location but very small room
Cosy, Location good!
I would say the lcoation of the hotel is really good. A few steps to MTR and many shopping malls. However, the room and toilet is very very small. Other than the size of the room, the hotel is not too bad:)
Reviewed July 28, 2012

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good Hotel within this price range
Great location right on Nathan Rd. Ya Ma Tei MTR right next to hotel. Short walk to both Temple St night market and Ladies Market.
this is a very modern hotel right on nathan rd. the room was spottlessly clean and was of reasonable size. however the bathroom was probably the smallest i have seen. the staff were friendly and helpful. the new resteraunt on the second floor does good western breakfast at a reasonable rate. overall i would reccomend this hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Jie from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms & tiny toilet
Beside hotel there is a boutique that sell cheap clothing, is also the only cheapest boutique in HK. (In and Out)
The staff there are not friendly at all. during our stay there, the staff did not interact with us at all. We did encounter some issue on our first day, but no one show willingness or helpfulness to us. They are more like doing business, earning profit from us rather than customer services. I won't choose this hotel in future trips although is really near to mtr. For us, it's the staff friendliness and helpfulness that we need is a foreign country, I guess this applies to some others as well. A bad experience there. =(
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
1min to MTR but ultra small rooms
very near to MTR station
Location: it's just 1min to the YauMaTei MTR station Exit C. Room : super small despite already booking the Deluxe Twin. Definitely worth it to pay extra for the Premium rooms to get bigger walking space. Toilet : ultra small toilet for the Deluxe Twin. The shower area is sO small that whenever you turn, u surely knock the glass wall. Oh yah, the toilets are built with frosted glass instead of cement walls. Hence, not suitable for travelers who are not couple with your room mate unless both of the same sex and don't mind.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Doug from Canada
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2012
great little hotel, superb location in kowloon
clean, proximity to mtr, friendly staff
this was my first stay at casa. i was impressed: very clean and comfortable room and bed, great location to the mtr and to the post office. you can walk about 5 minutes and you will easily find the night market. beware though, as the washroom facilities are very small. this was not bad for me though. the price was decent and i would definitely stay here again. this is a great room if you are a couple travelling together.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Yat from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Good location but small rooms and rude staff
near mrt station, temple street and ladies street
the hotel located just next to mrt station, temple street and waking distance to ladies street but the hotel staff was quite rude when we ask some question and doen't seemd to be very friendly
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Accommodating Staff
The front desk staff were kind enough to explain the details of our accommodation.
Location was very accessible to the MTR and famous shopping streets. The space of the room were just enough for two persons and their luggage. Small elevators but this didn't cause any problems if you have just a few bags.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Troy from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in July 2012
Smoky atmosphere and small . .
don't have any positive things to state
I stayed here for a brief layover between flights. The positive thing is its location which is very close to the high-speed train. The room is very small and basically only a bed, desk and the bathroom is a toilet, sink and showerhead. THe shower involves standing in the bathroom and basically bathing while the whole bathroom gets soaked with water. I guess that is typical out here, but the biggest downside was the room smelt of strong, staled smoke. I actually tried to sleep, but had to call the main office because I kept gagging from the smell. The staff came up promptly and apply some fresh smelling oils to the room. Hopefully all of the rooms weren't like this considering it is suppose to be smoke free.
Reviewed July 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: