Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good Hotel within this price range
Great location right on Nathan Rd. Ya Ma Tei MTR right next to hotel. Short walk to both Temple St night market and Ladies Market.
this is a very modern hotel right on nathan rd. the room was spottlessly clean and was of reasonable size. however the bathroom was probably the smallest i have seen. the staff were friendly and helpful. the new resteraunt on the second floor does good western breakfast at a reasonable rate. overall i would reccomend this hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Doug from Canada
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great little hotel, superb location in kowloon
clean, proximity to mtr, friendly staff
this was my first stay at casa. i was impressed: very clean and comfortable room and bed, great location to the mtr and to the post office. you can walk about 5 minutes and you will easily find the night market. beware though, as the washroom facilities are very small. this was not bad for me though. the price was decent and i would definitely stay here again. this is a great room if you are a couple travelling together.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Yat from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Good location but small rooms and rude staff
near mrt station, temple street and ladies street
the hotel located just next to mrt station, temple street and waking distance to ladies street but the hotel staff was quite rude when we ask some question and doen't seemd to be very friendly
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Accommodating Staff
The front desk staff were kind enough to explain the details of our accommodation.
Location was very accessible to the MTR and famous shopping streets. The space of the room were just enough for two persons and their luggage. Small elevators but this didn't cause any problems if you have just a few bags.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Troy from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Smoky atmosphere and small . .
don't have any positive things to state
I stayed here for a brief layover between flights. The positive thing is its location which is very close to the high-speed train. The room is very small and basically only a bed, desk and the bathroom is a toilet, sink and showerhead. THe shower involves standing in the bathroom and basically bathing while the whole bathroom gets soaked with water. I guess that is typical out here, but the biggest downside was the room smelt of strong, staled smoke. I actually tried to sleep, but had to call the main office because I kept gagging from the smell. The staff came up promptly and apply some fresh smelling oils to the room. Hopefully all of the rooms weren't like this considering it is suppose to be smoke free.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Alvin from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
Very convenient location, friendly service, clean
easy access to mtr/subway, bus stops, restaurants and shops
this is the 4th or 5th time we stay at casa hotel. we know what we want and what we don't care and this hotel offers just what we considers important. the location is convenient and only 1 min walk to the mtr station. bus stops are right in front of the hotels. it is right on nathan road and access to mong kok, tsim sha tsui and other places is very easy. you can still find restaurants for night snack or dessert late at night. temple street night market is just minutes away. the hotel staff is friendly, and the cleaning staff also does a good job. wifi is free in room and at the lobby. we will definitely go back to casa hotel next time.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good location but smallest toilet ever!
Great location, nearby Yau Ma Tei MTR Station
the hotel is strategically located along the hustled nathan road and easily accessible from yau ma tei mtr station (exit c). check-in counter is located at level 1. hkd300 is needed as deposite. the room is very small with a small clothed cabinet and a doublebed. luggages would have to be put on the pathway of the entrance. however what come next, would even stagger you further, the toilet! it's very small with no room even for standing during the showering. rest is okay, aircon and tv.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Jennifer from Singapore
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good location right outside yau ma tei mtr
Good location
Room is good except very small toilet, avoid if you need big one. Reception staff is good, able to speak English fairly with good customer service
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Ivy from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location but with some reservation
it s very convenient as just about 5 shops away from the MTR
My husband and I and my 20 years old girl stayed there for 4 nights. We asked for a deluxe twin with a roll away bed. The room is just too small. The moment I arrived, I had to unpacked all my clothes and put in the cupboard and stacked the luggages under the roll away bed because there was hardly place to walk even. Every night when I had done with my shopping, I had to pack my shopping stuff into my luagages as there was no place to place them. The counter staff were no that friendly and professional. If you are not bother my the small room and the service, it is otherwise a very convenient hotel to stall in.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

LAY from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
short break
convenience
wow, the room is really really small, my goodness. i find it difficult to breath when i come in. it's difficult to get one more person to squeeze in. Although the room is small(simple), you get what u want. they provide all the necessary staff for you. just come down from lift, you can eat what u want and shop anytime, it's so convenience that 2 footstep away, there is MTR and you can find eating places along the Nathan street. Feel of shopping, turn left you can go to Mongkok and turn right , you can shop at Jordon street.
Reviewed July 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: